Building strong corporate reputations 

Creating communications platforms for international expansion

Protecting clients' strategic interests

The Russian communications consultancy of choice for financial institutions

Creating public images for business and public leaders

As a strategic communications agency, we always try to keep one step ahead of the agenda and to provide our clients with unique expertise and new business development opportunities.

We decided to create a platform to promote the development of business in Russia and partnered with Bloomberg to build contacts with the international financial community. The basic idea behind the “Back to Business: Russia” forum was to create an atmosphere of open and direct communication between business and the investment community.

The first forum was held on 23rd September 2015 in London, where senior executives from major Russian companies and global investment funds met in Bloomberg’s offices. The Forum consisted of three sessions featuring lively debates about investment opportunities in various sectors of the Russian economy. The sessions were led by chief editors from Bloomberg News.

The Forum was attended by over 100 representatives of leading investment and financial organizations in London. They particularly appreciated the opportunity to communicate directly with the speakers in an informal setting and the experts’ willingness to answer questions, share forecasts and discuss the latest trends in the Russian and global economy.

Мы помогаем создавать
сильную корпоративную репутацию

Мы создаем коммуникационный плацдарм
для международной экспансии

Мы помогаем защищать
стратегические интересы наших клиентов

Мы единственная российская коммуникационная компания,
признанная профессиональным финансовым сообществом

Мы помогаем формировать
публичные образы лидеров бизнеса и общественной жизни

Как агентство стратегических коммуникаций, мы стараемся всегда быть на шаг впереди повестки дня и предоставлять нашим клиентам уникальную экспертизу и новые возможности для развития бизнеса.

Мы хотели создать площадку, которая способствовала бы развитию бизнеса в России, и Bloomberg стал партнером для построения контактов с международным финансовым сообществом. Основной идеей форума «Back to Business: Russia» было создание атмосферы открытого и прямого общения между бизнесом и инвестиционным сообществом.

Первый форум состоялся 23 сентября 2015 года в Лондоне. На территории офиса Bloomberg встретились топ-менеджеры крупнейших российских компаний и международных инвестиционных фондов. Форум состоял из трех сессий, где в ходе оживленных дискуссий говорили об инвестиционных возможностях в различных секторах экономики России. Вели сессии главные редакторы Bloomberg News. 

Форум посетили более 100 представителей ведущих инвестиционных и финансовых организаций Лондона. Гости мероприятия отметили возможность прямого общения со спикерами в неформальной обстановке, готовность экспертов отвечать на вопросы, делиться прогнозами и обсуждать последние тренды российской и мировой экономики.